Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 3rd February 202109:30Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 4th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Jointly with Chalfont St Giles
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)
Sunday 7th February 202110:002nd Sunday before Lent: All-Age Service (Facebook/YouTube)
11:00Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 10th February 202109:30Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 11th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Jointly with Chalfont St Giles
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)
Sunday 14th February 202110:00Holy Communion Service (via Facebook / YouTube)
11:00Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 17th February 202109:30Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
18:00Benefice Service from Holy Trinity (YouTube)
Thursday 18th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Jointly with Chalfont St Giles
Friday 19th February 202111:30Funeral Service for Joy Alder
Sunday 21st February 202110:00Church at Home Service from Diocese of Oxford
Link: https://www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-covid-19-2/livestream/
16:00Holy Trinity Family Service (via Zoom)
For more details of this special Zoom meeting please contact Janna (07764-490960)
Monday 22nd February 202119:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
11:00Memorial Service for Pamela Gardener
Wednesday 24th February 202109:30Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 25th February 202109:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Jointly with Chalfont St Giles
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)
Sunday 28th February 202110:00Holy Communion Service (via YouTube)
11:00Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
<< January