Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202010:00Holy Communion (via Facebook)
Led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy; followed at 11am by Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
15:00All Souls' Service (via Facebook)
Tuesday 3rd November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (on Zoom)
Wednesday 4th November 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 5th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a chat (on Zoom)
11:00Study Group on Zoom
led by Janine Dunnell
Sunday 8th November 202010:00Church at Home (from the Diocese of Oxford)
https://www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-covid-19-2/livestream/
10:45Village Act of Remembrance (on FaceBook or YouTube)
Links as follows: FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/HolyTrinitySGJ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAggRBTuHNQ
Tuesday 10th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (on Zoom)
Wednesday 11th November 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 12th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a chat (on Zoom)
11:00Study Group on Zoom
led by Janine Dunnell
Sunday 15th November 202010:00Church at Home (from the Diocese of Oxford)
link: http:/www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-19-2/livestream/
Tuesday 17th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (on Zoom)
Wednesday 18th November 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 19th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a chat (on Zoom)
11:00Study Group on Zoom
led by Janine Dunnell
Sunday 22nd November 202010:00Holy Communion from Holy Trinity (via Facebook)
led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00Coffee and a chat (via Zoom)
Zoom connection via your computer: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6488657062? pwd=cWFpckU5ZEJUcVNIY0JQVTBxSVJPZz09
16:00Family Church (via Zoom)
led by Ms Janna Holder
Tuesday 24th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (on Zoom)
Wednesday 25th November 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 26th November 202009:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a chat (on Zoom)
11:00Study Group on Zoom
led by Janine Dunnell
Sunday 29th November 202000:00Advent Meditation (via Facebook or YouTube)
The first of four Sunday services for Advent
10:00All-age Holy Communion from Holy Trinity (via Facebook)
Led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
<< October