Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Revd Cassa Messervy
10:00Family Service incl. Baptism
Revd Cassa Messervy
12:15Additional Baptism
Revd Cassa Messervy
18:00Evening Prayer
Mrs Linda West LLM
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Revd Ian Brown
10:00Holy Communion
Revd Ian Brown
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Iona Communion for Lent
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
20:00Ash Wednesday: Benefice Service
Revd Ian Brown, Revd Cassa Messervy
at Chalfont St Giles
Thursday 15th February 2018 00:00Lent Group: day course
First meeting - at Holy Trinity
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Revd Cassa Messervy
10:00Morning Service
Revd Cassa Messervy, Revd Margaret Whipp
Tuesday 20th February 2018 20:00Lent Group: evening course
First meeting - at 7 Seer Mead
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Iona Communion for Lent
Revd Cassa Messervy
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:15Tea Club
at Holy Trinity
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Revd Alan Davis
10:00Holy Communion
Revd Dorothy Moore-Brooks, Mrs Linda West LLM
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Iona Communion for Lent
Revd Cassa Messervy
<< January 2018