Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Trinity Discussion GroupAll welcome. Currently studying a Bible Society course on the Bible. For more details contact janicebarrett@btinternet.com
Friday 2nd September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 4th September 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service at Holy Trinity
10:00No morning service at Holy Trinity
11:00Chalfont St Giles Day Service on the village green
Tuesday 6th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
14:00Funeral - in person & on YouTube channel
Wednesday 7th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 8th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 9th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 11th September 2022 10:00Holy Communion: Rev Dan Beesley & Mr Gary WatsonIn person and on YouTube channel
Tuesday 13th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 14th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 15th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 16th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
11:30Renewal of Wedding Vows: Rev Jenny Tebboth
Sunday 18th September 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service, Rev Paul Henderson, in person only
10:00Morning Service, Rev Jenny Tebboth, in person + YouTube ch
12:00Baptism, Revd Jenny Tebboth
16:00A Special Service to Mark the Death of Queen Elizabeth IIAll are welcome to this short service of reflection and prayer. The service will be streamed to our YouTube channel.
Tuesday 20th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 21st September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 22nd September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 25th September 2022 10:00Holy Communion, Rev Paul Henderson, in person & YouTube
Tuesday 27th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 28th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
18:00Licensing Service for Rev Jez CarrLed by Bishop Alan; Bishop of Buckingam
Thursday 29th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 30th September 2022 09:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b