Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 09:00The church is open for private prayerThe church will be open for private prayer from 9am to 4pm on Saturdays only. The church will then be properly cleaned, following Government guidelines, prior to it's next opening.
Sunday 2nd August 2020 10:00Communion Service from the Vicarage (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Tuesday 4th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:00Five Minutes' Peace, Meditation (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00Story and Song for toddlers and reception class (via Zoom)Contact Janna for more details and access via Zoom
12:30Midweek Service (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Saturday 8th August 2020 09:00The church is open for private prayerThe church will be open for private prayer from 9am to 4pm on Saturdays only. The church will then be properly cleaned, following Government guidelines, prior to it's next opening.
Sunday 9th August 2020 10:00"Church at Home" from the Oxford diocese
Sunday 16th August 2020 10:00"Church at Home" from the Oxford Diocese
Sunday 23rd August 2020 10:00Communion Service from the Vicarage (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
17:00Service of the Word (not a communion service)A "live" service to be held at Holy Trinity. Very limited seating - so please book first.
Thursday 27th August 2020 19:30The Annual Parish Council Meeting (APCM) To be held in the Church Zoom Room
Sunday 30th August 2020 10:00Communion Service from the Vicarage (via Facebook)led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
17:00Service of the Word (not a communion service)A "live" service to be held at Holy Trinity. Very limited seating - so please book first.