Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00BCP CommunionRevd. Jenny Tebboth
10:00All-age family service with baptismRevd. Jenny Tebboth and Ms Janna Holder
18:00Evening PrayerMrs Linda West LLM
Wednesday 7th August 2019 14:30The Funeral Service for Gwen HollierRevd. Cassa Messervy
Saturday 10th August 2019 13:00Vicarage Barbecue
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00BCP CommunionRevd. Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy CommunionRevd. Cassa Messervy
12:30BaptismRevd. Cassa Messervy and Ms Janna Holder
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00BCP CommunionRevd. Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson
10:00All-age Praise Service with baptismRevd. Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Saturday 24th August 2019 13:30Wedding ServiceRevd. Cassa Messervy
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00BCP CommunionRevd. Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
10:00Holy CommunionRevd. Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM