Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:00All-age Communion Service live from the VicarageLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Rev'd Ian Brown
Tuesday 5th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Wednesday 6th May 2020 09:00Five Minutes' Peace and MeditationRev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00"Story and Song" for toddlers and reception class on ZoomLed by Ms Janna Holder. Contact Janna for details of how to access.
12:30Midweek Agape ServiceLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Thursday 7th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder
11:00The Lords Prayer Zoom Study GroupLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy (contact Cassa for more details about how to join the Zoom group)
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:00Holy Communion ServiceLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy; Preacher/Talk by Mr Paul Bosson
Tuesday 12th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Wednesday 13th May 2020 09:00Five Minutes' Peace and MeditationRev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00"Story and Song" for toddlers and reception class on ZoomLed by Ms Janna Holder. Contact Janna for details of how to access.
12:30Midweek Agape ServiceLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy (via Facebook)
Thursday 14th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder
11:00New Reflections GroupLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy (via Zoom: see Home Page for details)
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:00All-Age Holy CommunionLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy; Preacher/Talk by Mr Paul Bosson
16:00Stations of the Resurrection ServiceA contemplative service of reflection and meditation following resurrection stories from the Bible. Led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
Tuesday 19th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Wednesday 20th May 2020 09:00Five Minutes' Peace and MeditationRev'd Cassa Messervy
11:00"Story and Song" for toddlers and reception class on ZoomLed by Ms Janna Holder. Contact Janna for details of how to access.
19:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting followed by Compline
Thursday 21st May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder
11:00The Lords Prayer Zoom Study GroupLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy (contact Cassa for more details about how to join the Zoom group)
19:00Benefice Ascension Day Service, Holy TrinityLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM; Preacher/Talk: Rev'd Ian Brown
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:00Holy CommunionLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy; Preacher/Talk by Mrs Linda West LLM John 17: 1-11 Bible reading: to be followed at 11am by Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
Tuesday 26th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Wednesday 27th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayerwith Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Thursday 28th May 2020 09:00Morning PrayerLed by Ms Janna Holder (via Facebook)
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:00All-Age Holy Communion for PentecostLed by Rev'd Cassa Messervy (via Facebook) Preacher/Talk by Ms Janna Holder ... followed by 11am Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)