Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
18:00Maundy Thursday Service (on Zoom)
Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Good Friday: All-Age Experience with Janna
14:00Meditation by the Cross
Saturday 3rd April 2021 The Great Seer Green Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday 4th April 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service (in person, not online)To attend you must contact Jane Spoerry
10:00Easter Day All-Age Communion Service (in person and on-line)To attend in person you must contact Jane Spoerry
11:00Farewell to Cassa at her final coffee and chat (on Zoom)
Tuesday 6th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Thursday 8th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)See link on homepage
Sunday 11th April 2021 10:00Morning Praise Service (YouTube only)Led by Mrs Linda West and Mr Paul Bosson
11:00Coffee and a Chat (Zoom)
Tuesday 13th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Thursday 15th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)See link on homepage
Sunday 18th April 2021 10:00Diocesan "Church at Home" servicevia Zoom Note that Ian Brown's retirement service will not be live streamed; but a recording will be available to watch from Tuesday on YouTube (details to follow)
Tuesday 20th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Thursday 22nd April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)See link on homepage
19:30Cassa's Service of Licensing .......,,,,,, as Rector of the Wychert Vale Benefice
Sunday 25th April 2021 10:00Workers' Sunday: Holy Communion ServiceIn person (to attend you must book a place with Jane Spoerry) or via YouTube (details to follow)
11:00Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
Tuesday 27th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Thursday 29th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and a Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)See link on homepage