Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Dates for Your Diary

Dates for Your Diary:  

Tuesday 19 March 2.30pm: Prayer and Intercession Group in the vestry

Tuesday 19 March 8pm: Evening Lent Course, first meeting at 7 Seer Mead

Thursday 28 March 11am: Daytime Lent Course meeting at Holy Trinity

Thursday 28 March 3pm to 4.30pm: T Club

Tuesday 2 April 8pm: Evening Lent Course, final meeting at 7 Seer Mead

Wednesday 3 April 7.30pm: Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Thursday 11 April 11am: Daytime Lent Course, final meeting at Holy Trinity

Tuesday 19 March 8pm: Evening Lent Course, first meeting at 7 Seer Mead

Sunday 14 April 10am: Palm Sunday Service

Thursday 18 April 7pm: Maundy Thursday Service

Friday 19 April 10am: Joint Good Friday Service with Seer Green Baptist Church

Sunday 21 April: Easter Day

Sunday 28 April 10.30am: Combined Village Service, Jubilee Hall  (so no 10am service at Holy Trinity)

Thursday 9 May 7.30-9.30pm: 'Christianity Explored'. First in a series until 27 June.

Sunday 12 May 10am-11.30am: Listening review for Partnership for Missional Church

Saturday 22 June: Retreat Day for the Chalfont St Green / Seer Green and Jordans Benefice

Sunday 14 July 2pm to 5pm:  The Holy Trinity Church Fete

Tuesday 20 August to Thursday 25 August: Holiday Club

 

 


 
 
Content 2