Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Dates for Your Diary

Dates for Your Diary:  

Sunday 15 September, 10am:  Joint Service at S.G. Baptist Church

Thursday 19 September, 8pm: Deanery Synod at St Margaret's, Tylers Green

Sunday 22 September, 3.30pm:  Engage, pop-up church in Jordans

Sunday 6 October, 10am: Harvest Family Service

                                  1pm: Harvest Lunch at the Jubilee Hall

Sunday 13 October, 6pm: Autumn talk by Steve Gaukroger at SGBC

Saturday 19 October: St Frideswide Pilgrimage

 Sunday 20 October, 6pm:  Taizé service

 Sunday 3 November, 4pm:  All Souls' Service

Sunday 10 November, 10am: Remembrance Service

 Sunday 17 November, 4pm:  Fun, Food and Fireworks

Sunday 24 November, 3.30pm: Engage, pop-up church at Jordans

Sunday 1 December 10am: Christingle Service

Thursday 5,12,19 December 10.30-11.30am: Advent Course

 Sunday 15 December 7pm:  Christmas Celebration with Village Voices

Thursday 19 December 5-9pm: Open House at The Vicarage

Sunday 22 December 7pm: Carols by candlelight