Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Dates for Your Diary

Dates for Your Diary:  

Christianity Explored

Click for further detail here

12-18 May: Christian Aid Week

Monday 20 May 8pm: PCC meeting

Tuesday 28 May 2.30pm: Prayer & Intercession group, The Vestry

Thurs. 30 May 6.30pm: Ascension Day Benefice Service, Holy Trinity

Sunday 9 June: Pentecost

Sunday 16 June: Trinity Sunday

Sunday 14 July 2pm to 5pm:  The Holy Trinity Church Fete

Saturday 10 August 1pm: Vicarage BBQ

Tues. 20 to Thurs. 22 August: Holiday Club, Seer Green Baptist Church

 

Christianity Explored

Thurs 9 May 7.30pm evening course starts

Click for further detail here

Sunday 12 May 10am-11.30am: Listening review for Partnership for Missional Church

Sunday 12 May 6pm: Taize Service

12-18 May: Christian Aid Week

Tuesday 28 May 2.30pm: Prayer and Intercession group, The Vestry

Thursday 30 May 6.30pm: Ascension Day Benefice Service, Holy Trinity

Sunday 9 June: Pentecost

Sunday 16 June: Trinity Sunday

Sunday 14 July 2pm to 5pm:  The Holy Trinity Church Fete

Tuesday 20 August to Thursday 25 August: Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
Content 2