Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Thursday 1st September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Trinity Discussion Group
All welcome. Currently studying a Bible Society course on the Bible. For more details contact janicebarrett@btinternet.com
Friday 2nd September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 4th September 202208:00BCP Communion Service at Holy Trinity
10:00No morning service at Holy Trinity
11:00Chalfont St Giles Day Service on the village green
Tuesday 6th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
14:00Funeral - in person & on YouTube channel
Wednesday 7th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 8th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 9th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 11th September 202210:00Holy Communion: Rev Dan Beesley & Mr Gary Watson
In person and on YouTube channel
Tuesday 13th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 14th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 15th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 16th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
11:30Renewal of Wedding Vows: Rev Jenny Tebboth
Sunday 18th September 202208:00BCP Communion Service, Rev Paul Henderson, in person only
10:00Morning Service, Rev Jenny Tebboth, in person + YouTube ch
12:00Baptism, Revd Jenny Tebboth
16:00A Special Service to Mark the Death of Queen Elizabeth II
All are welcome to this short service of reflection and prayer. The service will be streamed to our YouTube channel.
Tuesday 20th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 21st September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
Thursday 22nd September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
Sunday 25th September 202210:00Holy Communion, Rev Paul Henderson, in person & YouTube
Tuesday 27th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via zoom3b
Wednesday 28th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom3b
18:00Licensing Service for Rev Jez Carr
Led by Bishop Alan; Bishop of Buckingam
Thursday 29th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer
Friday 30th September 202209:00Benefice Morning Prayer via Zoom 3b
<< August