Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202009:00Morning Prayer (via Facebook)
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Wednesday 2nd September 202009:00Five minutes' Peace / Meditation (via Facebook)
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
12:30Adapted Communion Service streamed from Holy Trinity: F/Book
Revd' Cassa Messervy Cassa is on leave during September - but she has come up with a new way of providing this service in her absence. See more details by scrolling down to the foot of the homepage.
Thursday 3rd September 202009:00Morning Prayer (via Facebook)
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:30Coffee and a chat
Come along (via Zoom) to catch up with friends after the summer break
11:00Study Group on Zoom
Saturday 5th September 202009:00Holy Trinity open for private prayer
Sunday 6th September 202010:00All-Age Holy Communion streaming from Holy Trinity: Facebook
Leader and Preacher: Reader: Maggie Good Prayers: Geoffrey Brand
17:00Communion Service in Holy Trinity
Led by Rev'd Jenny Tebboth Please contact Jane Spoerry to book a place if you would like to come to this service
Wednesday 9th September 202012:30Adapted Communion Service streamed from Holy Trinity: F/Book
Revd' Cassa Messervy Cassa is on leave during September - but she has come up with a new way of providing this service in her absence. See more details by scrolling down to the foot of the homepage.
Saturday 12th September 202009:00Holy Trinity open for private prayer
Sunday 13th September 202010:00Oxford Diocese "Church at Home" Service
Here's the link you should use: https://www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-covid-19-2/livestream/
11:00Coffee and a chat (via Zoom)
17:00Communion Service in Holy Trinity
led by Rev'd Ian Brown If you wish to attend, please contact Jane Spoerry in advance
Tuesday 15th September 202009:00Morning Prayer
led by Ms Janna Holder
Wednesday 16th September 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace / Meditation (via Facebook)
led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
12:30Adapted Communion Service streamed from Holy Trinity: F/Book
Revd' Cassa Messervy Cassa is on leave during September - but she has come up with a new way of providing this service in her absence. See more details by scrolling down to the foot of the homepage.
Thursday 17th September 202009:00Morning Prayer (via Facebook)
led by Ms Janna Holder
10:30Coffee and a chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group
led by Mr Paul Bosson
Saturday 19th September 202009:00Holy Trinity open for private prayer
Sunday 20th September 202010:00Morning Service (via Facebook)
Led by Ms Janna Holder and Mr Paul Bosson
11:00Coffee and a chat (via Zoom)
Tuesday 22nd September 202009:00Morning Prayer
led by Ms Janna Holder
Wednesday 23rd September 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace / Meditation (via Facebook)
led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
12:30Adapted Communion Service streamed from Holy Trinity: F/Book
Revd' Cassa Messervy Cassa is on leave during September - but she has come up with a new way of providing this service in her absence. See more details by scrolling down to the foot of the homepage.
Thursday 24th September 202009:00Morning Prayer (via Facebook)
led by Ms Janna Holder
10:30Coffee and a chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group
led by Mr Paul Bosson
Saturday 26th September 202009:00Holy Trinity open for private prayer
Tuesday 29th September 202009:00Morning Prayer
led by Ms Janna Holder
Wednesday 30th September 202009:00Five Minutes' Peace / Meditation (via Facebook)
led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy
12:30Adapted Communion Service streamed from Holy Trinity: F/Book
Revd' Cassa Messervy Cassa is on leave during September - but she has come up with a new way of providing this service in her absence. See more details by scrolling down to the foot of the homepage.
<< August