Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00All-Age Praise Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
18:00Evening Prayer
Mr Geoffrey Brand
Wednesday 5th September 201812:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 9th September 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Rev'd Paul Henderson
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson. (Cassa will be at St Michael's, Amersham)
Wednesday 12th September 201812:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Saturday 15th September 201812:00Wedding
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
Sunday 16th September 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mr Paul Bosson
10:30Joint Service with Seer Green Baptist Church
To celebrate all out joint activities with the Baptist Church. To be held at the Baptist Church. Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Rev'd Andrew McCausland
Wednesday 19th September 201812:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
15:30Engage: Pop-Up Church in Jordans Village Hall
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
Wednesday 26th September 201812:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 30th September 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mrs Linda West LLM
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mrs Linda West LLM
<< August 2018