Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201908:00BCP Communion
Revd. Jenny Tebboth
10:00All-age family service with baptism
Revd. Jenny Tebboth and Ms Janna Holder
18:00Evening Prayer
Mrs Linda West LLM
Wednesday 7th August 201914:30The Funeral Service for Gwen Hollier
Revd. Cassa Messervy
Saturday 10th August 201913:00Vicarage Barbecue
Sunday 11th August 201908:00BCP Communion
Revd. Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy Communion
Revd. Cassa Messervy
12:30Baptism
Revd. Cassa Messervy and Ms Janna Holder
Sunday 18th August 201908:00BCP Communion
Revd. Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson
10:00All-age Praise Service with baptism
Revd. Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson
Tuesday 20th August 201909:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Wednesday 21st August 201909:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Thursday 22nd August 201909:30Holiday Club at Seer Green Baptist Church
Saturday 24th August 201913:30Wedding Service
Revd. Cassa Messervy
Sunday 25th August 201908:00BCP Communion
Revd. Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
10:00Holy Communion
Revd. Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
<< July