Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
10:00Family All-Age Service and Celebration of Baptism
Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Ms Janna Holder
18:00Evening Prayer
Mrs Linda West LLM
Thursday 5th March 202009:00Coffee Morning
Friday 6th March 202011:30World Day of Prayer at Chalfont St Giles
Saturday 7th March 202000:00Partnership for Missional Church, Furze Platt
Sunday 8th March 202008:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Saturday 14th March 202010:00Experiment with light workshop and guided meditation
At Jordans Quaker Centre
Sunday 15th March 202008:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson
10:00Morning Service
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth amd Mr Paul Bosson
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy Communion / Mothering Sunday
Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
15:30Engage/Pop-Up Church in Jordans
Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Ms Janna Holder
Sunday 29th March 202008:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Morning Prayer, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Access the service via Facebook
<< February