Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Christingle Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
18:00Advent Carol Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mrs Linda West LLM
Wednesday 5th December 201812:30Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 9th December 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
15:00Living Nativity
Miss Janna Holder
19:00Christmas Celebration with Village Voices
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Wednesday 12th December 201812:30Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 16th December 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mr Paul Bosson
10:00Benefice Services at Chalfont St Giles
For the Licensing of Rev'd Jenny Tebboth - with Bishop Alan. No 10am service at Holy Trinity
19:00Carols by Candlelight
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Monday 17th December 201815:00Sing Along Carols
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
Wednesday 19th December 201812:30Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00BCP Communion
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
15:30Engage: Pop-up Church in Jordans
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
Monday 24th December 201815:00Crib Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
16:30Crib Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
23:30Midnight Mass
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Mrs Linda West LLM
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00All-Age Christmas Day Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Rev'd Jenny Tebboth
Sunday 30th December 201810:00All-Age Sing Along Carol Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018