Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:00Church at Home: Diocesan Online Service
Use the following link: http:/www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-19-2/livestream/
11:30Communion Service at Holy Trinity
Led by members of the Benefice Team
Sunday 10th January 202110:00Holy Communion Online Service
1st Sunday of Epiphany Led by Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
11:30Holy Communion Service in Church
Led by: Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mrs Linda West LLM
Monday 11th January 202119:30PCC Meeting (via Zoom)
Tuesday 12th January 202109:00Benefice Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 13th January 202109:30'Five Minutes Peace' (via Facebook) - note the new time
Thursday 14th January 202109:00Benefice Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)
Sunday 17th January 202110:00Praise Service (via Facebook or YouTube)
Led by: Rev'd Cassa Messervy and Mr Paul Bosson 2nd Sunday of Epiphany
11:00Coffee and Chat (via Zoom)
Monday 18th January 202119:30PCC meeting (via Zoom)
Tuesday 19th January 202109:00Benefice Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 20th January 202109:30Five Minutes' Peace (via Facebook)
Thursday 21st January 202109:00Benefice Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
10:30Coffee and Chat (via Zoom)
11:00Study Group (via Zoom)
Sunday 24th January 202110:00Communion Service (via Facebook or YouTube)
Led by: Rev'd Cassa Messervy 3rd Sunday of Epiphany
11:00Coffee and Chat (via Zoom)
16:00Family Service (via Zoom: contact Janna for further details)
Sunday 31st January 202110:00Benefice Service
to be confirmed...
<< December