Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Sermons 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017 by Rev'd Cassa Messervy / Worship 2: Looking In - click here

Sunday 13th August 2017 by Rev'd Cassa Messervy / Worship 1: Looking Up - click here

Sunday 6th August 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM / Evening Prayer / Glimpses of Heaven here

Sunday 18th June 2017 by Rev'd Jenny Tebboth - click here

Easter Sunday 16th April 2017 / John 14: The Way / Revd Cassa Messervy: click here

Palm Sunday 9th April 2017 / The Cross (Atonement) / Revd Cassa Messervy: click here

Lent 2 2017 / John 3, Isaiah 58 / Fasting, New Life / Revd Cassa Messervy: click here

Lent 1 2017 / Matthew 4:1-11 / Revd Cassa Messervy: click here

Sunday 17th February 2017 / The Village Service / Revd Cassa Messervy: click here

Sunday 2nd July 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Evensong Reflection - click here

Wednesday 31st May 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM - click here

Wednesday 1st March 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Ash Wednesday Reflection - click here

Sunday 5th February 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM. Evensong Reflection - click here

Sunday 22nd January 2017 by Mrs Linda West LLM:  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - click here