Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Sermons 2016

The sermons below are in reverse chronological order - with the most recent at the top.

Sunday 11th December 2016 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Who is The God of Christmas?  click here

Sunday 4th December 2016 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Who is The God of Christmas?  click here

Sunday 6th November 2016 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Count Your Blessings  click here

Sunday 10th July 2016 by Mrs Linda West LLM: Sea Sunday  click here

Sunday 26th June 2016 by Mrs Linda West LLM: "Galatians, Context and Essence"  click here

Sunday 10th April 2016 by Rev'd Jenny Tebboth   click here

 

The following sermons were delivered during Lent by Rev'd Cassa Messervy on the theme of "Discipleship".

Sunday 13th March 2016: click here

Sunday 6th March 2016, Mothering Sunday: click here

Sunday 28th February 2016: click here

Ash Wednesday, 10th February 2016: click here