Header
Holy Trinity Seer Green & Jordans

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Midweek Communion at Chalfont St Giles
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00All-Age Praise Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Miss Janna Holder
18:00Evening Prayer
Mrs Linda West LLM
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Thursday 10th May 2018 18:30Benefice Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Rev'd Cassa Messervy, Rev'd Ian Brown, Rev'd Jenny Tebboth, Rev'd Paul Henderson
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Holy Communion
Rev'd Paul Henderson, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
17:00Girls' Youth Group
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Pentecost / Praise Service
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Midweek Communion
Rev'd Cassa Messervy
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:15Introductory Course on Christian Discipleship
This is the first of a ten-week course at St James Church, Gerrards Cross
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Rev'd Jenny Tebboth, Rev'd Cassa Messervy
10:00Trinity Sunday / Patronal Festival: Holy Communion
Bishop Alan Wilson.

During this service Bishop Alan will dedicate the new embroidery panels
<< April 2018